Return to Contact / Admin

Contact PAC

Officers

Athletic Director / Jennifer Aurednik / pacpanthers@windstream.net

Board Members:

Jay Floyd-dragonmousecit89@yahoo.com

Jennifer Aurednik -pacpanthers@windstream.net

Jay Freeman-jnkfreeman@live.com 

Britt Hogg- bhogg@sc.rr.com

Lee Blythe- lee@blythebuildingcompany.com

Representative to SCHSAA:

Stephen Hucks-stephen@hucksandfelker.com

Shawn Bryan-shawn.melissa@me.com

Baseball

Directors /James Duke and Pete Krypchek/ krupcake5@gmail.com/843-749-4321/

Contact Stephen Hucks for more information at Stephen@hucksandfelker.com/ 803-622-7723

Basketball

Contact Thomas Arthur / PACpanthersbasketball@gmail.com

Bass Fishing

Frank Myers/fmyers@mindspring.com

Cheerleading

Contact/ Stacey Hogg/ shogg@sc.rr.com

Cross Country

Michael Reed/PACXCChampions@gmail.com/893-381-8504

Golf

Not Available this year

Football

Director Tim Youmans/Tim.youmans@aol.com/pacfootballteam@gmail.com

Soccer

Manager / Jennifer Aurednik / pacpanthers@windstream.net / 803-269-6020

Director of Coaches John Collins / johncollinsfb@gmail.com/ 803-397-2233

Varsity Boys Coach / Sal Fontana/salnmari@hotmail.com/803-580-0688

JV Boys Coach/Chris Coller/cpcoller@hotmail.com/803-917/3613

Varsity  Girls Coach/Devin Lanier/laniersatlas@gmail.com/803-603-2901

JV Girls Coach-Head Coach / Joel Chandler/ joelachandler@aol.com/ 803-354-8594

JVG Assistant Coach/Stephen Ardoline/luckyfortynine@yahoo.com/803-960-0757

Softball

Directors Stacey Owens/ csowness@ntinet.com or Kevin Thomas/ kthomas1776@protonmail.com

Sporting Clays

Not available at this time

Volleyball

Head Coach Sue Dillon/sue@lakemurrayvolleyball.com/803-262-7914

Contact Manager Tracy Wegleither for more information/ tlweg@yahoo.com/ 803-388-1242

To report a website problem:

Trey Sicks/ tsicks@yahoo.com/ 803-260-0367