↑ Return to Contact / Admin

Contact PAC

Officers

President / Jennifer Aurednik / pacpanthers@windstream.net

 

Board Members:

John Collins- jcollins@harsco.com

Mark Fryer – mfryer@davisgarvin.com

Bob Daley – bob.daley@usdoj.gov

Jay Floyd-dragonmousecit89@yahoo.com

Jennifer Aurednik -pacpanthers@windstream.net

 

Representative to SCHSAA:

Stephen Hucks-stephen@hucksandfelker.com

Barry Cabiness-barrycmd@aol.com

 

Baseball

Director /Jim Blevins / JBlevins@shealyelectrical.com  / 803-233-3121 or 803-227-0588

 

Basketball

Contact Michelle Fryer / PACpanthersbasketball@gmail.com / 803-414-8534

 

Cheerleading

Contact/ Stacey Hogg/ shogg@sc.rr.com

 

Cross Country

Contact Michelle Fryer / runccwithme@gmail.com / 803-414-8534

 

Golf

Boys Golf / Lee Winter / Mtn.winters@Att.net

Girls Golf / Bud Moss/ budmoss22@gmail.com

 

Football

Contact Stephen Hucks/803-622-7723/ stephen@hucksandfelker.com

 

Soccer

Manager / Jennifer Aurednik / pacpanthers@windstream.net / 803-269-6020

Director of Coaches John Collins / johncollinsfb@gmail.com/ 803-397-2233

Varsity Boys Coach /John Collins / johncollinsfb@gmail.com/ 803-397-2233

JV Boys Coach/ Sal Fontana/salnmari@hotmail.com/803-580-0688

Varsity  Girls Head Coach / Joel Chandler/ joelachandler@aol.com/ 803-354-8594

JV Girls Coach-Coach/Stephen Ardoline/luckyfortynine@yahoo.com/803-960-0757

 

Sporting Clays

Contact / Chris Foster /chris.m.foster@gmail.com

 

Volleyball

Shannon Sanford /hspacvball@gmail.com

 

To report a website problem:

Trey Sicks/ tsicks@yahoo.com/ 803-260-0367